June, 2024
June 2024
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Douglas Flora: Post-AACR Spatial Biology Trends and Decoding Cancer Insights
May 20, 2024, 00:34

Douglas Flora: Post-AACR Spatial Biology Trends and Decoding Cancer Insights

“Fireside Chat: Post-AACR Spatial Biology Trends and Decoding Cancer Insights.

Join the us for a discussion on the latest advancements, new norms, emerging trends and breakthrough topics from AACR by our expert panelists, offering clarity on the current landscape, with a deep dive into the latest advancements on how spatial biology is shaping precision medicine and cancer research.

Hear expert perspectives on how the global research community has united in an unprecedented collaboration to tackle:

  • Understanding advancements in immunotherapy to a new norm of precision medicine.
  • Managing the complexities of cancer across diverse populations and demographics.
  • Evolving integration of AI and its role in unraveling insights from medical and non-medical datasets, enabling earlier detection and understanding of various disease states.

Unraveling insights from both medical and non-medical datasets, enabling earlier detection and understanding of various disease states.

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain valuable insights from leading experts in the field.

This webinar will be broadcast twice on May 22 to suit viewers in different time zones. Choose the time that works best for you!

Register for this event: Online Event (workcast.com)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:00 am PT, 12:00 pm ET, 18:00 CET.”

Douglas Flora

Source: Douglas Flora/LinkedIn