February, 2024
February 2024
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  
Join MASCC on November 30 for a webinar on personalizing endocrine therapy recommendations in breast cancer
Nov 5, 2023, 15:34

Join MASCC on November 30 for a webinar on personalizing endocrine therapy recommendations in breast cancer

The Multinational Association of Supportive Care in Cancer (MASCC) shared on LinkedIn:

“Join us on November 30 for a webinar on personalizing endocrine therapy recommendations in breast cancer:

  • 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM UTC
  • 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CET
  • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST

Speakers: Maryam Lustberg, Tara Sanft, Stephanie Graff, and Vivian Lee.
Register here.

Source: The Multinational Association of Supportive Care in Cancer(MASCC)/LinkedIn