July, 2024
July 2024
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Join four top experts to discuss Post-AACR Spatial Biology Trench and Decoding Cancer Insights – Akoya Biosciences
May 23, 2024, 12:31

Join four top experts to discuss Post-AACR Spatial Biology Trench and Decoding Cancer Insights – Akoya Biosciences

Akoya Biosciences shared a post on LinkedIn:

“How is spatial biology influencing the trajectory of future cancer treatments and patient care?

Join three top experts, as well as Akoya’s senior VP of Research and Development and Laboratory Operations to discuss the latest advancements, new norms, emerging trends and breakthrough topics that emerged from AACR24, as well as a deep dive into how spatial biology is shaping precision medicine and oncology research.

FIRESIDE CHAT: POST-AACR SPATIAL BIOLOGY TRENDS AND DECODING CANCER INSIGHTS

  • Insight for Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 3 am PT, 6 am ET, 12 pm CET
  • Insight for Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 9 am PT, 12 pm ET, 6 pm CET”

Source: Akoya Biosciences/LinkedIn